Welcome to PhoenixPoet.com

Signup for our email Newsletter
Contact Phoenixpoet
Poetry - January 2019
Prev

January 2019

Next
Poetry
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
7:00 Reading
5
6
7
8
9
10
8:00 PhxSlam
11
7:30 Corridor
12
13
6:00 Infuse
14
15
8:00 Elevate
16
17
7:00 District 4
18
8:00 Organic
19
20
7:00 HomeBase
21
22
23
24
8:00 PhxSlam
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
5:00 Art Talks
1
7:00 Reading
2

This Month's Events

Fri, Jan 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading
Poetry
Thu, Jan 10
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Fri, Jan 11
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Corridor
Poetry
Sun, Jan 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Infuse
Poetry
Tue, Jan 15
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Elevate
Poetry
Thu, Jan 17
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
District 4
Poetry
Fri, Jan 18
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Organic
Poetry
Sun, Jan 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HomeBase
Poetry
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PhxSlam
Poetry
Thu, Jan 31
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Art Talks
Poetry

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.4
This site is RSS-Enabled